Regional Centre for Organic and Natural Farming (RCONF), GHAZIABAD (North Zone)

Jurisdiction Area- Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Haryana, Rajasthan, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Ladakh, Delhi & Chandigarh.

Address

Regional Centre for Organic and Natural Farming (HQ), NCONF building, Hapur Road, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad-201002 (Uttar Pradesh)

Map

Phone

0120-2764212

Email ID

rcofhq.gzb-agri@gov.in

Name Designation Email ID
Shri Ravinder Kumar Regional Director ravikr66@gov.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Assistant Director manoj@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Priyanka Pradhan Junior Scientific Officer priyanka.p@gov.in
Dr. Shahina Tabassum Junior scientific Officer shahina2044@gmail.com
Dr. Monu Jariyal Junior Scientific Officer monu.jariyal@gov.in
Dr. Ankit Singla Junior Scientific Officer ankit.singla@gov.in
Dr. Ruchi Junior Scientific Officer dr.ruchi@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri V.C. Pandey Technical Assistant vivek.pandey31@gov.in
Shri Varun Kumar Steno Grade-II -
Shri Om Prakash Driver Grade-I -
Shri Ravi Kumar Suryavanci Laboratory Assistant rkumar.s@gov.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar Meena Laboratory Assistant -
Shri Davinder Kumar Accountant davinder@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Smt. Poonam Dutta Lower Division Clerk -
Smt. Jyoti Singh Lower Division Clerk jyotisingh0206@gmail.com
Shri Harish Kumar Field-cum-Lab.Attdt. -
Shri Basant Kumar Field-cum-Lab. Attdt. -
Shri Bhagwan Swaroop Field-cum-Lab. Attdt. -
Shri Pawan Kumar Multi-Tasking Staff pawankumar@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Smt. Archana Kori Multi-Tasking Staff -